Delimma.. :/

30 Nov

It is just another day where i sit there using the computer to blog this feelings that i have.. I feel so frustgrated over some things…. i already agreed my friend to go out on that day but my mum arraged tuition on the same day for me.. it is really hard for me to think abt how i shud handle this situation.. i want to go out with my friend to celebrate her birthday but i dunno if i could skip the tuition… i dunn want to dissapoint my mum to let her know that i didnt want to got to the tuition class… but i already have really little friends.. i dont want to lose anymore of them.. it is really hard to have someone to be your friend unconditionally… what should i do?? O.o I’m really frustrated thinking about what i should do… 😦

Leave a Reply

